2013 MOY & MAX Award Announcement

Congratulations Dorothy Harpool 2013 Marketer of the Year
Dir. Student & Community Initiatives & Marketing Lecturer | Wichita State University



Congratulations to the Marketing Industry Award Winners.



  • Jennifer Worrell, Account Executive | Nye & Associates Smarter Marketing      
  • Kasey Baker, Director of Marketing & Communications | Greenwich AeroGroup                
  • Katie Grover, Vice-President | Brand Manager Fidelity Bank                        
  •  Beth Golay, Marketing Manager | Watermark Books & Café     
  • Christina Bluml, Director of Marketing | Exploration Place                   

Past Marketer of the Year overall winners include…

  • 2008 – Sonia Greteman                Greteman Group
  • 2009 – Esther Headley                  The Research Partnership and Wichita State University
  • 2010 – Jesse Huxman,                  KPTS (Public TV)
  • 2012 – Teresa Veazey                  Wichita State University Ulrich Museum

Wichita American Marketing Association

The mission of Wichita AMA is to heighten the awareness of the marketing profession, by giving members opportunities to network among peers, grow through professional development, and gain knowledge of emerging marketing concepts.